Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Meetings of the Council and its Committees are normally held in the King Edward Hall at 8.pm.  In exceptional circumstances, meetings may be held elsewhere in the Village and this will be indicated below.  (Please check agenda for venue & time of meeting).

N.B. Minutes are in draft form until they have been approved and signed at the next meeting of the Council or relevant Committee and may therefore be altered before they are approved.

To view previous years minutes, click here.

 
2018 Meeting Dates & Agendas
Committees
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Full Council 25 15   10  12  13  22 
Planning &Traffic Committee (Full)20
23
26
28
30
Planning & Traffic Committee (Plans only) 30  13

4

15 5 17 18 9 20 18
Finance & General Purposes Committee
1
3
5
6
8
Environment & Amenities Committee
  1  5  14  2  4 29 


MINUTES
Full
Council
Planning &Traffic Committee
(Full)
Planning & Traffic Committee
(Plans only)
Finance & General Purposes Committee
Environment & Amenities Committee

15/03/18 

20/02/18 

13/03/18 

4/4/18

18/01/18 

01/03/18 


  2018
 DATE COUNCIL/COMMITTEE  TIME AGENDA MINUTES
 Thurs 19th Apr Parish Meeting (not a Council meeting)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Mon 23rd Apr Planning and Traffic Committee (Full)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 3rd May Finance and General Purposes Committee 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 10th May Annual Meeting of Council  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 15th May Planning and Traffic Committee (Plans only) 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 5th Jun  Planning and Traffic Committee (Plans only) 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 14th Jun  Environment and Amenities Committee 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 26th Jun Planning and Traffic Committee (Full)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 5th Jul  Finance and General Purposes Committee 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 12th Jul  Full Council  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 17th Jul Planning and Traffic Committee (Plans only)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 2nd Aug  Environment and Amenities Committee  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Mon 6th Aug Planning and Traffic Committee (Plans only)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 28th Aug Planning and Traffic Committee (Full)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 6th Sept Finance and General Purposes Committee 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 13th Sept Full Council  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 18th Sept  Planning and Traffic Committee (plans only)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 4th Oct  Environment and Amenities Committee 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 9th Oct  Planning and Traffic Committee (Plans only) 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 30th Oct  Planning and Traffic Committee (Full)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 8th Nov Finance and General Purposes Committee 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 20th Nov Planning and Traffic Committee (Plans only) 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 22nd Nov Full Council 8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Thurs 29th Nov Environment and Amenities Committee  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes
 Tues 18th Dec Planning and Traffic Committee (Plans only)  8.00 p.m Agenda Minutes